Friday, March 02, 2007

Garden State

The State of New Jersey's Shared IT Architecture lists the open standards on which it builds
This infrastructure will support the following industry standards:

- Java Authentication and Authorization Service
- Kerberos
- Liberty Alliance Phase 2 (Identity-based Web Services Framework (ID-WSF))
- Online Certificate Status Protocol (OCSP)
- SAML 1.1 Specification
- SOAP (Simple Object Access Protocol) 1.1
- SPML (Service Provisioning Markup Language)
- SSL (Secure Sockets Layer)
- XML Digital Signature
- XML Encryption.
- LDAP version 2 and version 3
- X.509 Digital Certificates

No comments: